you are here: home > About Us > Members

Committee Members

Current (2017)


  1. Myles Brady, Chairman
  2. Eugene Carbery, Vice Chairman and Project Manager
  3. Kevin Fullham, Deputy Project Manager and Compound Manager
  4. Seamus Costello, Hon. Secretary and Official Photographer
  5. Donal Molony, Hon. Treasurer
  6. Paul Walsh, Health and Safety Officer


  1. Padraig Costello, Mechanical Services Officer
  2. Stephen Early, Child Protection Officer, Water, Banks Manager and P.R.O.
  3. Maeve Brady, Catering Manager
  4. Geoff Clarke, Navan section representative
  5. Pat Doyle, Slane section representative

Honorary Members

  1. IWAI Seat, John Corrigan
  2. An Taisce Seat, James Leahy